联系方式人才招聘在线留言
中国兰溪总部电话

中国兰溪总部电话

0755-82586966

中国兰溪总部传真

中国兰溪总部传真

0755-82585899

  • ShenZhen jfkfs Technology Co.Ltd
    Address: 5/F, HengFang Verteran Industrial Zone,
    XingYe Road, XiXiang Bao'an,
    ShenZhen, GuangDong Province, China.
    Tel: 0086-755-82586966(switchboard)
    Fax: 0086-755-82585899

  • ShenZhen jfkfs Technology Co.Ltd
    Address: 5/F, HengFang Verteran Industrial Zone,
    XingYe Road, XiXiang Bao'an,
    ShenZhen, GuangDong Province, China.
    Tel: 0086-755-82586966(switchboard)
    Fax: 0086-755-82585899


  • Sales & Marketing Director

    Ms. Camila Fang (Eng-Ms.Candy Fang)
    Mobile: 0086-18028700869 or 0086-13543254930
    Landline: 0086-755-82586966 ext.857
    Email: camila@jfkfs.com
    Skype: bmorn006 or candyfang309

  • Sales Manager   APJ Division
    Mr. Jack Chen
    Mobile: 0086-13760106433
    Landline: 0086-755-82586966 ext.856
    Email: jack@jfkfs.com
    Skype: jack_chen1106
    QQ:1816290833
  • Overseas Sales   APJ Division
    Ms. Katrina Zhang
    Landline: 0086-755-82586966 ext.841
    Email: katrina@jfkfs.com
    Skype: bmorn15
    QQ: 2439615148
  • Customer Support   APJ Division
    Ms.Alisa Liu
    Landline: 0086-755-82586966 ext.863
    Email: support03@jfkfs.com
    Skype: 18797575576
    QQ: 2482935654
  • Overseas Sales   EMEA Division
    Ms. Ann Wei
    Mobile: 0086-17666105818
    Landline: 0086-755-82586966 ext.851
    Email: ann@jfkfs.com
    Skype: Ann jfkfs
    QQ:2396688307
  • Overseas Sales   EMEA Division
    Monica Liu
    Landline: 0086-755-82586966
    Email: monica@jfkfs.com
    Mobile/wechat/skype: +86 18576493595
    QQ:2074709119
  • Customer Support   EMEA Division
    Ms. Beth Wang
    Landline: 0086-755-82586966 ext.850
    Email: support2@jfkfs.com
    Skype: beth.bmorn
    QQ:1354214659
  • Sales Manager   NA+LAR Division
    Mr. Falcon Jiang
    Mobile: 0086-13798239324
    Landline: 0086-755-82586966 ext.865
    Email: falcon@jfkfs.com
    Skype: bmorn12
    QQ:790723053
  • Overseas Sales   NA+LAR Division
    Ms. Vvi Wang
    Landline: 0086-755-82586966 ext.863
    Email: vivi@jfkfs.com
    Skype: bmorn09
    QQ:2244367448
  • Overseas Sales   NA+LAR Division
    Ms. Linya
    Landline: 0086-755-82586966 ext.861
    Email: linya@jfkfs.com
    Skype: lynne.linya
    QQ:1848670072
  • Customer Support   NA+LAR Division
    Ms.Lynn Fu
    Landline: 0086-755-82586966
    Email: support01@jfkfs.com
    QQ:2322214384